Letter to the world from a naive mind, book review

Title: Letter to the world from a naive mind

Author: Potterhead Aanya

Format: Kindle e-book

Pages: 6

My rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

About(Goodreads): A letter to the future me, the world, and any aliens who came across this from a die-heart potterhead, addressing the social issues, my thoughts, and my opinions, from a 12 year old’s point of view.

My review: I really enjoyed reading the letter. Aanya has addressed the world, speaking out about social issues and her perspective about it. It was an inspiring read. I liked her way of addressing each and ever problem, politely but firmly. This was a mind- blowing read.

I have read the book asa I came to know about it on Aanya’s blog post 😁

And Happy 13th Birthday Aanya dear🎉🎉🎉🎉

Happy Birthday Aanya!!!

I am sure everyone will get inspired by your writing. Keep up the good work😊❤️❤️❤️❤️

7 comments

  1. Potterheadaanya · September 12, 2020

    Thank you sooooo much Aaliya, you don’t know how happy it made me!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Letter to the world from a naive mind, book review — Aaliya’s Nook – Soaring Firebolt
  3. girrrrrl_of_two_worlds · September 12, 2020

    aweeeeesome!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment